Who is DMV'S Metro Cartel (Featured On Fox news and more!)

Meshing together ‘true identity’ and passion for music, five talented emcees out of the DMV, will prove to be a formula for success in the music industry.

The lyrical group The Metro Cartel consists of four members, who go by the names of: Ivin the Terrorable, B.I.G. Fella, Duck Lo, Sir Charlz, & M.I.L.

(Moments In Life). The only common denominator between the quin-rap group’s formation would be the H.B.C.U. they attended together and their hometown, Washington D.C. Now, the five members push forward with consistent moves and efforts in the independent music scene.

One random act, of bringing together freestyle artists on campus to a cypher event, formed the idea of creating a team of strictly lyricists ready to conquer the underground music industry. Continuing to build an impressive online presence and portfolio, the group worked consistently on building a brand, performing their own efforts of marketing, distribution and networking. Now today, in 2016, The Metro Cartel, re-collaborate even stronger and more focused on their music perspective.

The Metro Cartel makes it their priority to touch all bases of human emotions, whether it’s to uplift or provoke thoughts inside of a listener’s mind. Identity and individuality remain at the top of the group’s goals – while reflecting on the reality of their environment. With the media tarnishing the character of their culture, you can always count on The Metro Cartel to shine light on the positive through their poetically conversational sound.

Members: Duck Lo, Ivin the Terrorable, B.I.G. Fella, M.I.L., & Sir Charlz




"Never Stop"


Project Links:

"Quiet As Kept" by B.I.G. Fella


"Eyes Of Medusa" by Duck Lo


"Prey Or Pray" by Duck Lo & B.I.G. Fella


Now Available On All Digital Retailers!

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/TheMetroCartel/

Twitter: https://Twitter.com/TheMetroCartel

Facebook: https://www.Facebook.com/MetroCartel

YouTube: https://www.YouTube.com/MetroCartel

Views: 13

Social Networks



© 2019   Created by Wu-Tang Management and Wu-Tang Clan. Copyright 2018 An Official Wu-Tang site.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service