[MIXTAPE] Aztec Hippy - AZTEC HIPPY - Signs Of Life

[MIXTAPE] Aztec Hippy
AZTEC HIPPY - Signs Of Life

Hosted By: EKG House




AZTEC HIPPY worldwide movement presents: Mayen, Don V, Sway Staxx & King Eric III. In the universe of "Flatbush," 4 forces united to create AZTEC HIPPY. Their sound is universal stone age street music, mixed with space age soul. They have traveled from the Alpha to the Omega to bring you Signs of Life. Join the AZTEC HIPPY movement! You are the fututre, and we are the future. Prod. EKG House. Free Cross!!! Stay On Top! (This Mixtape Is For Promotional Purposes Only)
Directed by: MaYeN
For any bookings, interviews & inquiries contact us at: King Eric III (maskandgloves@gmail.com) (617) 599 9661 Mayen (8mayen8@gmail.com)


01 - (Intro) Mayen - Signs of Life
02 - Don V, King Eric III, Mayen - Ride Smooth
03 - Mayen, Sway Staxx, Don V - Natural High
04 - Mayen, King Eric III - Hindu Shoes
05 - Mayen, King Eric III - U Da Dopest
06 - Sway Staxx, Mayen - $wag Ain't Dead
07 - Mayen, King Eric III - Dame Mi Dinero
08 - Don V, Mayen, King Eric III - Black Light
09 - Mayen - Soon Enough
10 - Mayen - No Mystery
11 - Aztec Hippy - New LORD$
12 - Mayen, King Eric III, Sway Staxx - Don't Get Shot
13 - King Eric III, Sway Staxx, Mayen - U Owe
14 - King Eric III, Mayen - Ain't No Love
Posted by http://www.MixtapeDistribution.com

Views: 10


You need to be a member of Wu-World.com to add comments!

Join Wu-World.com

Social Networks



© 2019   Created by Wu-Tang Management and Wu-Tang Clan. Copyright 2018 An Official Wu-Tang site.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service