TERA open beta for PS4 and Xbox One is happening the other day

Event Details

TERA open beta for PS4 and Xbox One is happening the other day

Time: June 21, 2018 to April 17, 2019
Location: zw1100
Event Type: tera, pc, items
Organized By: baby
Latest Activity: Jun 21

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

TERA is coming to consoles, and En Masse Entertainment wants one to get a taste from the MMO earlier this week.

Xbox One and PlayStation 4 can get involved in the Buy Tera Items TERA open beta a few days ago.

Participants will likely be stress testing the servers, and over the weekend getting involved in 24 community challenges.

For every eight challenges completed, all players will earn a fresh permanent reward for your launch on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. This can be claimed inside the first two weeks of release.

In order to find out the in-game stores, En Masse will distribute 1,500 EMP to players who join to specific servers during Saturday or Sunday. Players will likely need to return to the title screen after which re-join an empty beta Server to take delivery of the EMP through these times.

You looks over the various challenges and rewards inside TERA open beta from the Tera PC Items official beta page.

The TERA open beta on PS4 and Xbox One started this morning, March 9, at 6am PST, 9am EST, 2pm BST.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for TERA open beta for PS4 and Xbox One is happening the other day to add comments!

Join Wu-World.com

Attending (1)

Social Networks

WU RADIO MOBILE APP

 

© 2018   Created by Wu-Tang Management and Wu-Tang Clan. Copyright 2018 An Official Wu-Tang site.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service